Workshops

Here you find my workshop offers in the fields of Contact Improvisation and Watermotion !

I offer workshops mainly in Germany in the region Kassel – Witzenhausen – Göttingen and I am very happy to be invited to your country and your city and local dance community to share my material and passion with you and your friends – so, feel free to invite me 😉

So, just contact me and we can organise something. I can offer beginner workshops as well as trainings for experienced dancers and professionals and workshop series.

Also, I feel open for receiving wishes for specific topics for workshops – so, if there is a specific topic that you would like to explore with me and the dancers of your local community – feel free to ask for what you want and are interested in.

Additionally, I am also offering Contact Impro ONE-TO-ONE Sessions which are basically private lessons where you can explore together with me any somatic-technical aspects of the dance form, you can come with a specific question or topic that you would like to receive a feedback for.

Workshops

Hier findest Du meine Workshop – Angebote im Bereich Contact Improvisation und Wassertanz !

Ich biete meine Workshops vor allem in Deutschland in der Region Kassel – Witzenhausen – Göttingen an und freue mich darüber hinaus über Einladungen in Dein Land und Deine Stadt, um dort vor Ort meine Leidenschaft fürs Tanzen im Wasser und an Land, mein Körperwissen und meine Erfahrungen auch mit Deiner lokalen Tanz – Szene zu teilen !

Kontaktiere mich einfach und wir vereinbaren einen Termin – ich kann sowohl Anfängerworkshops als auch Trainings für Fortgeschrittene und Profis anbieten sowie Fortbildungsreihen konzipieren.

Ebenfalls bin ich für Themenwünsche für Workshops offen – wenn Dich also ein Thema besonders interessiert und Du Dir wünscht, dieses mit mir und mit den TänzerInnen Deiner lokalen Tanzszene zu erforschen – folge Deinen Fragen und Interessen und sprich mich gern an.

Außerdem biete ich auch Contact Impro ONE-TO-ONE-Sessions an. Das sind Einzelstunden, bei denen Du mit mir gemeinsam konkrete technisch-somatische Aspekte der Contact Impro erforschen und/oder Dir zu einem bestimmten Thema ein Feedback wünschen kannst.